MarketerSeal Review +BEST MarketerSeal BONUS + MarketerSeal Discount- The Only SEO Training You Need To Survive In 2018

MarketerSeal Review Plus Best MarketerSeal Bonus Offer

——–

 In case you are looking for a detailed MarketerSeal Review, Bonus and discount, keep reading as I wrote an in-depth review of MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification to discover everything about it, It’s features, MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification OTO details and how This Step-By-Step SEO Training will enable you to Take Full Control Of Your Websites Traffic & Search Engine Rankings In 2017 & Beyond.

——

Get MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification At Early Bird Discounted Price For Just $497 Lifetime Price 

——–

==>==>Plus<==<==

You Will Get My Special Bonuses Worth $6218 For Free

==>Check MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification Bonus Page Here<==

Or Below….

MarketerSeal Review

MarketerSeal Certification Overview:

Creator: Matthew Woodward
Date Of Launch: 2017-09-22
Time Of Launch: 11:00 EST
Refund: 30 Days Money Back Guarantee
Support: Effective Response
Official site: https://marketerseal.com/
Bonuses: Yes, Special $6218 Bonuses
Recommended: 100% Recommended
Skill Level Needed: All Levels

Who Is The Creators Of MarketerSeal Certification?

Matthew Woodward is the man behind MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification. He is a well known name in the field of online marketing who have created many successful internet marketing products and software such as Rank Cracker and many more successful digital product launches.

What Is MarketerSeal SEO “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification?

If you want to learn how to increase organic rankings & traffic for any website in 2017 then MarketerSeal SEO “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification is for you.

Building a private blog network the correct way is a serious asset for any business to have. You have full control over everything including link placement, anchor text, relevance and authority.

At the end of this certification you will have a complete hands on working knowledge of how to plan & build a powerful ranking network safely using the latest methods & techniques.

==> See The Power Of MarketerSeal Certification (MarketerSeal Certification Review Video)<==


How Does MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification Work?

==> MarketerSeal Certification Demo Video [Full Walkthrpugh]<==


MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification Works In 3 Simple Steps:

[+] Step#1: Enroll For The Certification

  • Getting started is easy, just enroll now. You will get instant access to all of the learning materials which includes 10 modules, 53 lessons, 39 videos and 6 printable cheat sheets to work through at your own pace.
  • You can learn on any device including your computer, tablet and smartphone which will all synchronize your progress together.

[+] Step#2: Take The Exam

  • This certification has 6 exams. 5 smaller module specific exams & 1 final exam. You must pass each module exam to move onto the next module. If you fail a module exam you just need to go over the learning material again and resit the exam.
  • The final exam will test everything you have learnt and will unlock your final certification and certificate once you complete it.

[+] Step#3: Verified Certification

  • When you complete the final exam you will earn your Private Blog Network Specialist Marketer Seal of Certification! You will receive a digital certificate that you can hang in the office or stick on the fridge with pride.

What You Will Learn Inside MarketerSeal Certification “Private Blog Network Specialist Certification”:

  • How to increase the traffic & rankings of any website in any niche in 2017
  • How to build sites in your network the right way to avoid detection
  • The one type of blog network that you must avoid at all costs
  • How to budget for your network and save money on domains & hosting
  • The safest and cheapest way to host your network
  • How to find the best domains for your network & which metrics you must look out for
  • 15 different sources of powerful domains for you to take advantage of
  • The contact details for my personal domain broker
  • The cheapest way to source quality relevant content for your network sites
  • How to hide your private blog network from your competitors
  • The best strategies for deploying links to your site(s) from your network
  • 4 different methods to manage, monitor & maintain your network
  • How to avoid leaving any footprints across hosting, domain, site, content, links & more
  • Step by step plans & checklists to make building your first network as easy as possible

What Kind Of Results Can I Expect With MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification?

Homeware Ecommerce Niche – Video #1

This ecommerce site sells high end homeware items online and ranks competitive category terms along with individual product pages.

A private blog network was deployed in March 2015 which saw traffic quickly grow from 12,000 per month to 18,000 per month by the end of the year.

Flash forward to today though and the site now pulls nearly 60,000 visitors per month from Google-

Private Blog Network Specialist Review


As you can see in the video above that increased revenue from $100,000 per month to $1.2 million per month!

That makes for a total of nearly $16 million in total revenue.

Private Blog Network Specialist Certification


What makes this site interesting is it’s competing directly against huge ecommerce stores and blowing them out of the water.

Which you can see clearly in Google Search Console-

Private Blog Network Specialist Bonus


Traffic and sales will continue to grow as we move into the golden quarter of sales just before Christmas!

Video Games Niche – Video #2

This site was absolutely torn apart by a previous penguin penalty caused by lots of low trust ratio backlinks. Check Matthew’s 28 Free Social Media Backlinks Anyone Can Build

A private blog network was deployed at the start of November 2014.


That saw ranking and traffic grow consistently from 8,000 visitors per month from Google organic search in November 2014 to 230,000 visitors per month.


The site has now enjoyed nearly 5,000,000 visitors from Google since deploying a private blog network back in November 2014.

And just take a look at the INCREDIBLE click through rate the site is getting from the SERPS-

MarketerSeal Bonus


The Secret PBN Strategy Sauce…

In this specific sub niche of video games the popular keywords change every time a new blockbuster game is released but the control the private blog network gives us allows us to rank landing pages for each of those new games before they are even released just by editing a few links.

That competitive advantage allows them to clean up time and time again. All of that is possible over the long term because everything was done the right way with all variables in our full control.

We were able to control the rankings as we dripped links out that tied directly into market demand.

Personal Finance Niche – Video #3

This site is in the very competitive personal finance niche which offers serious affiliate payouts and stiff competition.

In May 2016 it had no real rankings or traffic for any of it’s core keywords.


After clearing up some content duplicate issues with canonical tags a private blog network was deployed.


Since then there has been consistent growth to nearly 30,000 visitors per month from Google-


But what is even more interesting is how that traffic has transformed the success of the business.

The traffic from the PBN took goal conversions up from 78 per month to 13,500 per month-


If we jump into Google Search Console you can see just how well this site is performing.

I mean take a look at those incredible click through rates on the top queries-

The site is now firmly established generating very generous commissions in the personal finance niche.

And according to SEMRush it is now ranking for 3,600 seperate keywords-


Payday Financing Niche – Video #3


This site is in the payday financing niche which pays out huge affiliate commissions.

With that said, this is also one of the most competitive niches online.


In February 2017 a private blog network was deployed which has quickly grown traffic from 3,000 to nearly 16,000 organic visitors per month-

That has made for a total of 74,086 visitors from Google so far and will continue to grow as the private blog network has only being active for a few months.

Jumping over to SEMRush:

And we can see the site has enjoyed explosive growth and is now ranking for 1,400 keywords-

Gambling Tips Niche – Video #3

This site povides gambling tips and organic traffic had flat lined so we deployed a private a blog network in February 2017.

That saw traffic grow from 6,000 to 53,000 visitors per month in a very short period of time-

That also makes for some very impressive Google Search Console data as well.

You can see how the site has grown and is command some really nice click through rates across it’s keywords-

Looking at SEMRush:

You can see how the rankings for the site have developed since deploying the network in February which now ranks for over 11,000 keywords-

Why Get Certified?

=> Individuals:

  • Our certifications will teach you cutting edge internet marketing techniques taught by leading experts in the industry.
  • You will develop attractive new skill sets that you will be able to apply to increase traffic & revenue of any web property.
  • The verified certifications & badges will help you to stand out from the crowd as a highly skilled individual that is capable of ranking any site.

They are perfect for anyone that wants to:

  • Improve their internet marketing skill set
  • Learn from leading experts in the industry
  • Stand out from the crowd

=> Business Owners:

  • Ensure your team is taking advantage of the latest internet marketing strategies that actually work by investing in their skills.
  • Each certification will give your employee’s the training, understanding & resources they need to increase your business’s traffic & revenue online.
  • The training can take place at home or in the work place as long as there is a computer, tablet or smartphone that can access the internet.

The certification is perfect if you want your staff to:

  • Implement the latest strategies
  • Increase your businesses revenue
  • Get more done in less time

Look What REAL People Are Saying About MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification & Matthew Woodward‘s Training:

There have been very few people in the SEO industry whose influence on me did so much to change my approach to SEO. One of those special people is Matthew Woodward, his tutorials are easy to follow and replicate. I was able to get workouttrends.com from zero to 50,000 uniques per month within 7 months of launching after following his advice.
Anant Mendiratta


==========

Your tutorials on Private blog networks have been so comprehensive we have managed to double our traffic since following them with our very limited budget.
Lorcan McNeela
If you want a no-BS, step-by-step, straightforward course on PBN building and management, Matthew’s course is highly recommended.
Terry Kyle

==========

Whether you’re a beginner looking to find out what private blog networks can do or an experienced SEO looking to up your game, this one’s a must!
Matthew Barby

==========


Matt is one of those few guys I follow when it comes to internet marketing. Every time I read something he creates, I learn a little more. Using his methods one can rank ahead of not just authority sites but even the notorious spammers. Great guy, great attitude, great methods.
Harsh J. Das

==========


I’ve been totally blown away by the quality of Matthews videos and tutorials. I’ve shared his work with a lot of people who are in this industry and I’ve had consistently good feedback from them as well.Thanks so much for all the effort you put in!
Joe Simmonds

==========


Without a doubt, Matt’s tutorials are the best I have every seen. I have a lot of experience online and earn a very healthy living in my own field of SEO but Matt takes it to another level with his teachings. I have referred a lot of my personal friends to Matts work and some of those are also starting to make a living in SEO now. I don’t think Matt realizes just how popular he has become…I’m spreading the word over here in Asia!
Barry Page

==========


Matt, I love your down to earth approach, your actionable content and your enthusiasm. Your tutorials have helped me to rank a number of niche based sites… Great job!
John Taylor

==========


As a professional who knows SEO front and back I am always (pleasantly) surprised to find out there is something new that Matthew can add to my arsenal!
Tara Jacobsen

==========


Matt is one of the few trustworthy and “go to” guys on the internet. So much rubbish is being pushed these days it can be tough knowing what to do, but the answer can often be found in one of Matts excellent tutorials. They give so much detail and build confidence for success.
Ray Burton

==========


Matt’s step-by-step tutorials are among the best in online marketing. Period. His SEO and link building strategies helped me get my site on page one of Google search for nearly all of my keywords.
Bill Burniece

==========


Matt’s tutorials are amazing. I love his no BS approach. His tutorials are more detailed, hands-on and actionable than anything else out there. By far the best content on SEO I’ve ever consumed!
Claus Geissendoerfer

==========


I was new to SEO about a year ago and I spent more time learning everything I could then realized that there are a lot of people that have no idea what they are speaking about which left me confused. Matts videos have helped me rank my website to page 1 many times and I cannot thank him enough for that extra help.
Jose Espana

==========


I’m a freelance webmaster and when I discovered Matthews video it totally blew my mind. It took a while and a little effort to apply all of his strategies to the website I was working on but it was really worth it. The company I was working for will double its income this year and now they’re planning on hiring 3 more people because orders on their site have increased in a way they couldn’t hope for. And it’s all thanks to Matthew Woodward!
Charles Annoni

==========


I’ve been reading Matthew’s tutorials for months now. I knew very little SEO to start with and have learned a lot from his tutorials in a short space of time. I’m working on a relatively new ecommerce site which is starting to go up in the rankings for my chosen keywords. I’ve literally (like 2 days ago) started ranking in google for a couple of major keywords, so obviously I’m quite impressed. But I feel like I’m still just scratching the surface.
Simon Denvers

==========


I had a little niche with no more than 100 visits per day and after follow Matthews tutorials the traffic has grown to more than 1,200 visits per day and that means more money for me. Thanks so much!!
Johnny Galo

==========


Matt, I love your attention to detail and straight-shooting nature. It is a well known fact that due to the massive potential income, plus the draw card of working anywhere, that many ‘shady’ people are drawn to our industry. It is super refreshing to have a 100% ethical, honest and knowledgeable leader to learn from. Keep it up, you are an example of what is good in our industry.
Colin Klinkert

==========


I always feel that Matthew is giving me the best advice without any strings attached. Unlike many ‘experts’ I never feel like I am being pushed towards buying the latest product. He is one of the few people whose content is straight forward and worth a read.
Dave Hennel

==========


Matt has helped me attack new angles in my business, and shown me the importance of having the proper protocols in place. It has made a world of difference in my business, and has helped me help multiple clients with the newfound knowledge. If you haven’t checked Matt out, you’re missing out.
Dan Kurtz

==========


There is a ton of noise on the internet from SEOs. It’s hard to find the real gems. Everything that comes from Matt is pure gold.
Blake Denman

==========


No one provides more comprehensive tutorials than Matthew. His instructional videos are very helpful and when it comes to traffic generation, all of his information is definitely a 10/10.
Richard Brus

==========


Matthew Woodword is THE go-to expert in internet marketing. If you’re interested in cutting edge SEO and IM techniques, then Matthew is your man!
Dr. David Sewell

==========


Matt’s tutorials are the single best source of creative online marketing insight. No other site/blog/resource comes close!
Gianni Dalerta

==========


Been following Matt for a while now and kept reading but not doing. One day after one of Matt’s newsletters popped into my inbox I decided to take action and begin to implement and follow some of the tutorials. Wish I had done it sooner, it’s helped me and my clients!
Adam Brown

==========


Matts videos are the best I have every seen. thank you for sharing with us the knowledge about SEO. In every tutorials I find something new and useful. Traffic on my site is growing every month.
Krzysztof Kordal

==========


I have been applying my learnings from Matthew Woodard for the past 6 months. As a result, I have increased traffic to my blog Matthew’s tutorials are fantastic!!
Mia Martin

==========


Matthew is by far one of the best digital marketing guys in the world. Its one thing talking about it but Matthew lives it with solid proof. He is usually my first port of call for RESULTS.
Andrew Davis

==========


Matt’s tutorials break through all the bollocks and get right to the point. If you want actionable, no holes bared, detailed guides on how to get things done online then you’re in the right place! P.s thanks dude
Paul Doffman

==========


Matthew has taken IM coaching to a new level! His tutorials are really easy to follow and full of actionable content. Wish all the so called gurus would follow in his footsteps…
Munir Nathoo

==========


The consistently informative tutorials by Matt make growing my traffic much easier. It’s helped me to focus my efforts and to grow my income.
Jonathan Bloor

==========


Matt is without doubt one of the smartest cookies in the box. His detailed tutorials and passion for perfection has given me the platform to help grow my business!
Stuart Jewson

==========


I have been following Matt for last 2 years, and I just love his tutorials. He is the real king of SEO. Thanks Matt for putting your precious time in creating kickass tutorials.
Himanshu Saxena

==========

Matt would have to be one of the most generous SEO’s in the industry. The knowledge that he shares is always of the very best standard.
Greg Dickson
==========

Matts online tutorials are quite easy to follow and replicate. I was able to double the organic traffic in many of my clients’ websites relatively easy in very short time.
George Papatheodorou


==========
MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification Frequently Asked Questions & Answers

Q1: Why are private blog networks so effective?

  • Answer: Ask any SEO on the planet what the most powerful backlink is and they will tell you it is a backlink from a related authoritative website surrounded by high quality relevant content. That is what I refer to as the holy grail of link building that every SEO should aspire to. You cannot get a more powerful backlink than that.
  • Truly private blog networks give you complete control of every variable top to bottom which allows you to engineer as many backlinks from related authoritative websites surrounded by high quality relevant content as you want.
  • That is what makes them so effective in ranking any website in any niche. You control how each site looks, the content and most importantly – where each site links to. There isn’t any other type of backlink that gives you that level of control and power.

Q2: How long does it take to see results?

  • Answer: Please be aware it is not possible to give a blanket response to this question as every site and niche is different.
  • However you can see real life examples of how quickly private blog networks provide results by clicking the answer to the last question that reveals the results of 5 sites in very different niches.
  • Typically though we increases in rankings and overall search visibility within 2-3 weeks of Google picking up the new authoritative links.

Q3: Is this a black hat or white hat strategy?

  • Answer: I want to put the classic black hat/white hat argument to rest once and for all because this is a particular annoyance of mine and it’s just a really silly argument to make.
  • To put it simply, link building is against Google’s Webmaster Guidelines – whether you got that link with what is considered a ‘white hat’ approach or a ‘black hat’ approach is completely irrelevant.
  • Building links to manipulate search results is against Google’s Webmaster Guidelines period – so it’s all ‘black hat’ in the end if you want to call it that.
  • So rather than putting labels on things the way I look at it is there is a single ranking algorithm that is looking for specific metrics. All we have to do as SEO’s is feed that algorithm the metrics it wants.
  • It really isn’t any more complicated than that and I don’t know why people make it more complicated than that. All you have to do is give the algorithm what it wants and what it wants is backlinks from relevant authoritative websites with relevant high quality content.
  • When I see anyone label themselves as a white hat or black hat SEO it tells me that they only understand one side of the coin and they lack huge areas of knowledge because by choosing a side they are inherently ignorant of the other. Instead of choosing a side it is much better to understand the simple fact that all Google’s ranking algorithm wants to see is certain metrics and all you have to do is feed it those metrics.
  • That is why private blog networks are so powerful because it gives us all of the metrics Google wants, but in a highly controlled environment.

Q4: What is the difference between public and private blog networks??

  • Answer: It is critical that you understand the difference between ‘private’ blog networks and the truly private blog networks that are responsible for all of the results I have shown you.
  • What a lot of people do to make money is to build a private blog network but then sell links/posts on it across forums and so forth. Even though they are technically a private blog network controlled by 1 person, they are far from the actual definition of private because they are publicly advertised in forums.
  • So when you read that Google has deindexed and penalised a private blog network, make sure you understand the difference between them taking down the big public providers vs the truly private blog networks I have taught you about.
  • People rarely make that distinction when talking about truly private blog networks and the blanket term of private blog network is thrown around very loosely.
  • I want to be clear that in this certification we are going to be dealing strictly with truly private blog networks that are under our full control. Not the publicly advertised private blog networks that keep making the headlines, but truly private blog networks where we are in full control of every aspect top to bottom.

Q5: Will private blog networks get me penalised by Google?

  • Answer: I want to be clear that the risks involved with building your own truly private blog network are minimal because of the level of control that they give you. Although I have seen people get caught out because they made stupid mistakes or took shortcuts.
  • I’m the type of person that always plans for the worst case scenario and the absolute worst case scenario when building your own private blog network is that you get penalised by Google.
  • That is highly unlikely to happen if you follow my advice but even if it does, unlike any other type of link – with private blog networks you have full control over everything.
  • If you need to remove the links, you can remove them in seconds.
  • If you get penalised for over optimised anchor text, you can change all of that in seconds as well.
  • I can’t stress enough just how much control truly private blog networks give you and how that level of control allows you to mitigate any risk of penalty.
  • Remember, SEO is just a simple game of risk management and truly private blog networks give you full control over that risk and across the last few videos I have shown you how they helped 2 sites recover from Penguin penalties.

Q6: Can my competitors discover I am using private blog networks?

  • Answer: In the second video I showed you how to hide your network from all of your competitors and gave you access to the exact code that I have deployed across all of my networks to keep them safe.
  • Once you have added that code it makes it impossible for your competitors to spy on you and figure out how you are dominating the search engines. Make sure you apply the code I gave you to every site in your network.

Q7: How much does it cost to build a site in a private blog network?

  • Answer: The only costs you have are the price of registering a domain and hosting which works out to be around $25 per year on average in total.
  • The only other cost you have is sourcing the content which you can either write yourself using the strategy I have shown you in video 2 to create high quality content in 10 minutes or outsource for a total cost of around $60.
  • So if you create the content yourself it costs around $25 per year and if you outsource the content you have a one time cost of around $60 plus $25 per year for the domain and hosting.

Q8: How long does it take to build a private blog network?

  • Answer: The first site you put together is going to take you a little longer than normal as you get used to the ropes, but once you understand everything you can put sites together in around 30 minutes each.
  • That assumes that you already have the content ready to go.
  • The certification provides detailed video training about building sites over my shoulder so you can follow along easily.

Q9: Can you use 1 private blog network to rank multiple sites?

  • Answer: Yes, if you apply the strategies you learn in the certification to hide each site in your private blog network to each of your niche sites – then you can use your network to rank more than 1 site.
  • Why stop at dog training when you could attack reptile care as well?
  • This is where people leave a lot of money on the table because either they don’t fully understand the power of private blog networks or they don’t understand the right linking strategy to use to keep them safe.

Q10: How long does it take to complete the certification?

  • Answer: The Private Blog Network specialist certification is made up of 10 modules spanning 53 lessons and 39 videos. Some people work through these quicker than others and while its possible to work through all of the material in one day, it’s unlikely you would be able to pass the final certification exam.
  • To make sure you fully understand the subject and have had time to digest all of the additional learning materials, you should allow for 3-5 days of focus for a total of 8-12 hours.

Q11: Is there any time limit to complete the certification?

  • Answer: Once you have enrolled for certification you are free to work through it at your own pace. It doesn’t matter if it takes you 2 days or 6 months – you are free to access all of the learning material as and when you want.
  • You can also complete the exams on your own schedule so feel free to take your time. There are no time restrictions.

Q12: Do you offer any support if I get stuck?

  • Answer: Yes! Feel free to ask any questions you have along the way. You can ask questions at the end of every lesson which will be answered by me personally.
  • You will also have complete access to the private Facebook group of people that is dedicated to helping each other build effective private blog networks.
  • Don’t be afraid to ask any question you have – the stupid questions are the ones you don’t ask.

Q13: What learning material is provided?

  • Answer: The Private Blog Network specialist certification is made up of 10 modules spanning 53 lessons, 39 videos and 6 printable cheat sheets to work through at your own pace.
  • Lessons are presented in either text, image or video formats.
  • All videos are presented in full 1080P HD and are also available in text/image format for those that don’t like watching video to learn.

Q14: How can I access the learning material?

  • Answer: The certification is delivered entirely online via this website. You can access all learning material via any device that is capable of connecting to the internet with a web browser.
  • This means you can use your iPhone, Android phone, computer, tablet, games console and more to work through the learning material and certification. You can switch devices freely without losing your place.

Q15: How will I receive my certification?

  • Answer: Once you pass your final certification exam you will receive a digital certificate with your name, the certification passed and the date it was passed on. You can hang this on your wall with pride.
  • You will also unlock a verified certification badge in Credly which is a universal way to recognize, store and share life’s achievements. This means your verified certification badge will be put on public display in your Credly profile which can easily be shared on your website, job search sites, LinkedIn profile, Facebook profile, email signature & more.
  • It is not possible to get the certificate or Credly badge without passing the final certification exam.

MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification OTO OR Upsells:

OTO#1: Serped.net Premium: $599/Year

Take The Hard Work Out Of Building Private Blog Networks With This Powerful Suite Of Tools…In Fact…. They take the hard work out of SEO period!
  • Custom SEO Tools
  • Powerful domains for just $7
  • 5 tools to find expired domains
  • Discover niche relevant domains
  • Manage your network safely
  • Bonus: Plus many other powerful SEO tools
  • Special Offer: Save 35% today!

How Can SERPed Help You Build A Powerful Private Blog Network?

SERPed combines data from Ahrefs, Majestic, SEMRush to power its powerful suite of SEO tools.

[+] Find Powerful Domains For Just $7:

  • Save time and money by using 1 of 5 tools dedicated to finding powerful expired domains in just a few clicks of the mouse.
  • Take the headache out of manually checking domain metrics and backlink profiles as SERPed pulls data from Ahrefs, Majestic & Moz.
  • You can find powerful niche relevant domains for as little as $7 each!

[+] Manage Your Entire Network Safely:

  • Manage your entire network safely from one control panel with SERPed.
  • You can monitor key domain metrics from Ahrefs, Majestic, Moz, social metrics along with completely anonymous analytics to track visits across your network safely.
  • Not only that but the built in uptime monitor will notify you instantly if any site in your network goes offline.

[+] Complete Control Over Your Network:

  • Make sure you stay in control with the ability to update WordPress core, plugins and themes across your entire network in just 1 click.
  • Not only that but the built in backup feature will protect your sites from hackers by making regular backups of your network on auto pilot.
  • These features alone will save you hours of work and headache while giving you complete control over your network.

[+] Find Free High Quality Unique Content:

  • The built in content restorer tool will save you a huge amount of money.
  • Just enter your expired domain and the tool will go out to archive.org and download the old site for you in just one click of the mouse.
  • You can copy and paste the content into your network or upload the entire site as is!
  • The Proof Is In The Pudding!

[+] As always the proof is in the pudding:

  • I started using SERPed way back on the 15th of March 2015!
  • Since then it has become an integral part of my business and I have used it to replace expensive tools like Ahrefs, Majestic, Moz, SEMrush, WhiteSpark, Register Compass and many more.
  • You can read my full review here including how I use the SEO client acquisition tools to generate 6 figures last year.

SERPed Also Includes A Full Suite Of Ninja SEO Tools:

  • 44+ tools to help your become an SEO expert in NO TIME & dominate the search engines

[+] Project Manager:

  • Manage all of your SEO projects under one roof easily with all of the data you need at your fingertips.

[+] Rank Tracker:

  • Track your rankings in Google, Yahoo, Bing, YouTube, Amazon & local Google SERPS.

[+] Keyword Research:

  • Find thousands of hidden keywords with the exclusive Ultimate Keyword Research tool.

[+] Backlinks Explorer:

  • Explore the complete backlink profile of any site with data from Ahrefs, Majestic, Moz & more.

[+] What Ranks Where:

  • Quickly find what keywords and phrases your own sites and competitors sites rank for.

[+] Client Acquisition Tools:

  • Easily acquire clients for your SEO agency. I used the site auditor tool to generate 6 figures last year.

[+] Competitor Analysis:

  • Analyse your competitors at the push of a button and discover what you need to do to beat them.

[+] Custom Report Builder:

  • Build custom branded SEO reports that includes the data you want to see delivered automatically.

MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification Review Conclusion:

Lastly, why I strongly recommend you to get your Copy of MarketerSeal Certification?

If you are searching for private blog network specialist certification program That Will enable you to take full control of your traffic and search engine rankings once and for all, then MarketerSeal SEO “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification will be your highly recommended choice.

The certification program brings you into the the inner circle of teaching and shows you how to take what you have learnt to the next level transforming the way you generate traffic to your sites forever.


He has boiled all of his experience down into a simple step by step process that anyone can follow over his shoulder – it really doesn’t get any easier than this.

What You Can Expect

The Private Blog Network Specialist certification program is made up of 10 modules, 53 lessons, 39 videos and 6 printable cheat sheets to work through at your own pace.

You can learn on any device including your computer, tablet and smartphone which will all synchronize your progress together.


At the end of the training program you will also become a fully certified recognizable private blog network specialist!


You will receive a personalized certificate like this with your name on it to show off with pride


So not only will you have the knowledge and power to rank any site in any niche, but you’ll also be able to prove it and you can’t get that kind of recognition anywhere else!


The full certification takes the guess work out of ranking websites so you don’t have to waste time or money trying to figure it all out, Matthew will give you complete clarity on what you need to do, so you have the confidence to go out and do it.

==>MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification Special BONUS LINK<==

———-

==>IMPORTANT<==

====================== 
1- Clear Your cookies in your Web Browser before using JohnnReviews bonuses link, to make sure you will get all bonuses.
2- Verify you see 214267 at the bottom of the checkout page


3- After completing your order , send [Your name and JVZoo receipt id] in a message to my FB Account at: https://www.facebook.com/JohnnZakaria or Send a message to [email protected]
4- You will receive all theses bonuses within 24 hours.

What Are My Customers Saying About My Bonuses And My Support From Previous Reviews?

=>=>Here Are All Bonuses<=<=

How to Claim My MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification Bonus?

1- Clear Your cookies in your Web Browser

2- Get Your Copy Now of MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification Through This Special Bonus Link

3- Verify you see 214267 at the bottom of the checkout page



4- After completing your order , send [Your name and JVZoo receipt id] in a message to my FB Account at: https://www.facebook.com/JohnnZakaria or Send a message to [email protected]

5- You will receive all theses bonuses within 24 hours.

Thanks a lot For Reading My MarketerSeal “Private Blog Network Specialist” Certification Review, I hope you all the best In your IM Business 🙂

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestmail